Contact Workerslife – Workerslife
Phone No
+27861 520 520
Fax No
+27861 530 530
SMS: 44024
Email Address
info@workerslife.co.za
Address
PGC House 273 Paul Kruger Street Pretoria 0001

Get in touchContact workerslife

Contact us or complete the form and one of our client service consultant will get in touch with you soon. Alternatively you can request for our client service consultant to call you back.

Call me back

WE ARE WHEREVER YOU ARELocate a store

Bloemfontein

Shop1, 103a ST Andrew Street, Bloemfontein 9300
View on Google Maps
Tel: (051) 447-4074
Fax: (051) 448-4502
Email: blm@workerslife.co.za

CAPE TOWN BELVILLE

Ground Floor, no 8,2nd Avenue, Boston, Bellville, CT
View on Google Maps
Tel: (021) 946 3871
Fax:(021) 946 3933
Email: Capetown@workerslife.co.za

CAPE TOWN - WYNBERG

110 Main Road, Wynberg, 7800
View on Google Maps
Tel: 087 813 0130
Fax: (021) 762-8787
Email: wynberg@workerslife.co.za

DURBAN

Ground Floor, Liberty Towers, 214 Pixely Kaseme Street, Durban
View on Google Maps
Tel: (031) 304 3012
Fax: (031) 304 3025
Email: durban@workerslife.co.za

EAST LONDON

74 Cambridge Str, East London
View on Google Maps
Tel: (043) 722 6640
Fax: (043) 722 5359
Email: eastl@workerslife.co.za

EMPANGENI

Shop 4, Empangeni Game Center, 8 Maxwell Street, Empangeni, 3880
View on Google Maps
Tel: (035) 772 1950
Fax: (035) 792 1491
Email: empangeni@workerslife.co.za

GEORGE

George Lilly Building, Ground Floor, George, 6530
View on Google Maps
Tel: (044) 873 5111
Fax: (044) 874 5265
Email: george@workerslife.co.za

GREYTOWN

Mavundla Square, Shop 29, 230 Durban Street, Greytown 3250
View on Google Maps

HARRISMITH

Pick 'n Pay Centre, Shop no 10, 12 Southey Rd, Harrismith, 9880
View on Google Maps
Tel: (058) 030 0010
Fax: (058) 626 1107
Email: Harrismith@workerslife.co.za

JOZINI

Shop 43,Jozini Mall, P449 Highway, Jozini, 3969
View on Google Maps
Tel: (035) 032 1110
Fax: (035) 572 8068
Email: jozini@workerslife.co.za

JOHANNESBURG

Cnr Loveday & Pritchard Streets, Juuta's Cnr Building, Johannesburg, CBD
View on Google Maps
Tel: (011) 035 9025
Fax: 086 535 2239
Email: jhb@workerslife.co.za

KIMBERELY

Southern Life Bldg, 1st Floor, cnr. Chapel & Du Toit Span Rd, CBD, Kimberely, 8300
View on Google Maps
Tel: (053) 832 3263
Fax: (053) 832 3264
Email: kimberley@workerslife.co.za

KLERKSDORP

Shop B, 83 Siddle Street, Klerksdorp 2570
View on Google Maps
Tel: (018) 462 2924
Fax: (018) 462-2909
Email: klerksdorp@workerslife.co.za

KOKSTAD

Office 4B, Erf 357, 74 Hope Street, Kokstad, 4700
View on Google Maps
Tel: (039) 727 3381
Fax: (039) 727 3144
Email: kokstad@workerslife.co.za

LADYSMITH

279 Murchison Street, Ladysmith, 3370
View on Google Maps
Tel: (035) 032 0015
Fax: (036) 631 0471
Email: ladysmith@workerslife.co.za

MAFIKENG

Shop 5, Nelson Mandela & Main Str, Mafikeng, 2745
View on Google Maps
Tel: (018) 381 5329
Fax: (018) 381 6760
Email: mafikeng@workerslife.co.za

MAKHADO

Shop 2, 103 Krogh Street, Makhado, 0920
View on Google Maps
Tel: (015) 516 5850
Fax: (015) 516 5850
Email: makhado@workerslife.co.za

NELSPRUIT

Medcen Bldg, Shop G2, Ground floor, 14 Henshall Street, Nelspruit. 1200
View on Google Maps
Tel: (013) 013 6070
Fax: (013) 753 2736
Email: nelspruit@workerslife.co.za

NEWCASTLE

37A Voortrekker street, Central town, Newcastle
View on Google Maps
Tel: (034) 315 5392
Fax: (034) 315 5392
Email: newcastle@workerslife.co.za

PIETERMARITZBURG

Evehill Park, 191 Boshof Street Pietermaritzburg 3201
View on Google Maps
Tel: (033) 342 1134
Fax: (033) 345 8320
Email: pmb@workerslife.co.za

POLOKWANE

Cnr Thabo Mbeki & Schoeman Street, Gound Floor, Polokwane 0700
View on Google Maps
Tel: (015) 013 0150
Fax: (015) 295 9465
Email: polokwane@workerslife.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

311 Pier 14 shopping centre, 3rd Floor, Port Elizabeth, 6001 (office 222A)
View on Google Maps
Tel: (041) 487 1364
Fax: (041) 487 3375
Email: pe@workerslife.co.za

PRETORIA BRANCH

PGC House, 273 Paul Kruger Str, PTA
View on Google Maps
Tel: (012) 305 7400
Fax: (012) 305 7591
Email: pta@workerslife.co.za

PRETORIA NORTH

Normed Building, Office 108, 260 Burger Street, Pretoria North
View on Google Maps
Tel: (012) 546-7053
Fax: (012) 546 1924
Email: ptanorth@workerslife.co.za

QUEENSTOWN

Office 29, Morums Building, Cathcart Road, Queenstown, 5320
View on Google Maps
Tel: (045) 838 2455
Fax: (045) 838 2455
Email: queenstown@workerslife.co.za

RUSTENBURG

Office 50, cnr. Steen & Pretorius Streets, Old ABSA Building, Rustenburg, 0300
View on Google Maps
Tel: (014) 592 1083
Fax: (014) 592 9998
Email: rustenburg@workerslife.co.za

SOWETO

Legwa House, Room 11, Top Floor, Cr. Chris Hani & Mohloka Street, Zone 2, Pimville, Opposite Maponya Mall
View on Google Maps
Tel: (011) 938 9769
Fax: (011) 938 9768
Email: soweto@workerslife.co.za

UMTATA

49 Leeds Street, 49 on leeds, Ground Floor Units 4 - 8 , Erf 9409, Mthatha
View on Google Maps
Tel: (047) 531 4482
Fax: (047) 531 1876
Email: umtata@workerslife.co.za

ULUNDI

Ithala Trade Centre 29 Canal Quay Road, Point, Durban 4001
View on Google Maps

UPINGTON

56 Le Roux Street, Upington, Erf 1997
View on Google Maps
Tel: (054) 332 5482
Fax: (054) 332 5973
Email: upington@workerslife.co.za

VANDERBILJPARK

Ground Floor, 79 C.R. Swart Street, Bontbok Building, VD Bijl Park, 1911
View on Google Maps
Tel: (016) 931 2912/3341
Fax: (016) 931 2912/3341
Email: vdb@workerslife.co.za

WITBANK

21 Arras Street, Hanza Bld, Ground Floor, Witbank, 1035
View on Google Maps
Tel: (013) 656 3246
Fax: (013) 656 5982
Email: witbank@workerslife.co.za

WORCESTER

9 Stockenstrom Street, Worcester, 6850
View on Google Maps
Tel: (023) 342 8337
Fax: (023) 342 7886
Email: worcester@workerslife.co.za